Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Teddrick Dunson, MD -  - Pain Management

Thrive Pain Management

Teddrick Dunson, MD

Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Irving, TX

25 total reviews

Dr. Teddrick Dunson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Teddrick Dunson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaniqua M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great Doctor and understanding
Kathryn M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Dunson is always professional, kind and really listens.
Theresa B.
Submitted 03/15/20
If you want a pain management Dr. that truly cares about you and the pain you have Dr Dunson is the best. I live 40 miles from his office and it's worth the drive. He is excellent.
Deborra H.
Submitted 03/03/20
I would recommend this office. Very nice and professional staff.
Angela C.
Submitted 02/17/20
5 star .. very personable and knowledgeable on my concerns.
William C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Dunson always listens patiently when I ask questions. His staff are great, they're nice and very friendly!
Adrian R.
Submitted 12/23/19
Front desk is very professional, the medical assistant is also very professional. This office is down too earth and can allow a patient too feel comfortable. Dr. Dunson is a soc that makes ypu feel important enough too listen. I would recommend him to everyone. Great experience everytime I go.
Teresa R.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Dunson is a very professional & thorough doctor. He listens & is attentive to my concerns or questions. He is reliable & knowledgeable in all aspects of my care. His staff is cordial & professional. I highly recommend him for your care!
Nerissa A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great bedside manner & approach to medical health! <3
Wendy H.
Submitted 12/12/19
I am hopeful we can get me to a more functional level.
Marie W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Doctor he is doing an awesome job with my care and his suggestions. Would recommend him highly to others in the bay management practice
Jason H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent
Penny P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Dunson is always very thorough every time I see him.
Veta P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Dunson is always very thorough and genuinely concerned about my health as well as trying to find the root problem and how to best treat my issues. He cares about his patients .
Yolanda B.
Submitted 11/22/19
As always my visit are informative and I'm always feeling hopeful INSPITE of how I'm feeling. The only thing i have issues with my insurance lol.but has awesome
Janet H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always professional and very helpful. Dr Dunson spends as much time with me as I need and Nicole is awesome as well
Stephen E.
Submitted 11/07/19
Lost world of Private Practice is found here
Jerry W.
Submitted 10/31/19
One of the best Dr ever
Tanya M.
Submitted 10/25/19
I love Doctor Dunson and Nicole! Nicole is always so very professional and prompt with appointments, answering questions and she gets your insurance verified way before your procedures. Doctor Dunson is awesome, he goes above and beyond to listen to you and then offer different varieties of treatment. He never just jumps straight to surgery for which I am thankful as I am not comfortable with surgery as of now. He does not want his patient to suffer in pain. He does what is necessary to get you on the path of a treatment plan. He will make sure your pain is addressed at every visit. I love Thrive Pain Management!
James S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Dunson is the most perceptive, intelligent, and understanding doctor I have ever had. He knows how to communicate with his patients and gives hope for freedom from pain. He is truly outstanding! Go see him!