Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Teddrick Dunson, MD -  - Pain Management

Thrive Pain Management

Teddrick Dunson, MD

Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Irving, TX

15 total reviews

Dr. Teddrick Dunson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Teddrick Dunson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Doctor he is doing an awesome job with my care and his suggestions. Would recommend him highly to others in the bay management practice
Jason H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent
Penny P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Dunson is always very thorough every time I see him.
Veta P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Dunson is always very thorough and genuinely concerned about my health as well as trying to find the root problem and how to best treat my issues. He cares about his patients .
Yolanda B.
Submitted 11/22/19
As always my visit are informative and I'm always feeling hopeful INSPITE of how I'm feeling. The only thing i have issues with my insurance lol.but has awesome
Janet H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always professional and very helpful. Dr Dunson spends as much time with me as I need and Nicole is awesome as well
Stephen E.
Submitted 11/07/19
Lost world of Private Practice is found here
Jerry W.
Submitted 10/31/19
One of the best Dr ever
Tanya M.
Submitted 10/25/19
I love Doctor Dunson and Nicole! Nicole is always so very professional and prompt with appointments, answering questions and she gets your insurance verified way before your procedures. Doctor Dunson is awesome, he goes above and beyond to listen to you and then offer different varieties of treatment. He never just jumps straight to surgery for which I am thankful as I am not comfortable with surgery as of now. He does not want his patient to suffer in pain. He does what is necessary to get you on the path of a treatment plan. He will make sure your pain is addressed at every visit. I love Thrive Pain Management!
James S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Dunson is the most perceptive, intelligent, and understanding doctor I have ever had. He knows how to communicate with his patients and gives hope for freedom from pain. He is truly outstanding! Go see him!
Kenneth J.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very professional and politeness
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Dunson is always a professional, I'm very comfortable with him. And he tells me all the information I need to make a decision about my treatment and plan what we can do. Thank You, Gloria
Tammie B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr is very nice and easy to talk to makes you feel very at ease and is very caring about the whole person staff is great as well love the young lady at desk
Donna S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Thrive Pain management is a Great Physican office.lts staff is very professional,kind, an cares about his patients. Dr.Dunson I trust whole heartedly with my body pain. He believes in the real life’s Pain issues that doesn’t push meds. He helps healing muscle,joint an nerve all threw my body Thanksg
Kylee F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Dunson is one of the greatest pain Specialist I have ever seen. He’s NOT one of those drs who see you for a minute and send you on your way. He speaks of options of your condition and gives advice on how to be proactive and how you can better your situation. He cares and listens. I would recommend him to any person who needs a pain specialist.