Text us at 469-747-0480

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Teddrick Dunson, MD -  - Pain Management

Thrive Pain Management

Teddrick Dunson, MD

Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Irving, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Teddrick Dunson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Teddrick Dunson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy O.
Submitted 08/06/20
As always my visit to Thrive Pain Management was beneficial. Dr Dunson and Nicole always provide efficient and professional care in a timely manner. Thank you!
Lee S.
Submitted 08/03/20
1st time visit w/this doctor. Very pleased with him, his professionalism. He asked many questions to get to the root of my pain. Looking forward to a long relationship w/Dr Dunson.
Asha R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent inter action with DR Denson who is very knowledgeable about RSD. Totally impressed.
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/25/20
I am in so much pain that I can hardly walk. Dr. Dunson has set up injections for me. Can't wait for it to happen, and I can walk again. Thank You Dr. Dunson
Daniel J.
Submitted 06/17/20
He's a logical and understanding Doctor.
Lorretta P.
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr Dunson listens and offers constructive suggestions. He cares about me.
Shaniqua M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great Doctor and understanding
Kathryn M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Dunson is always professional, kind and really listens.
Theresa B.
Submitted 03/15/20
If you want a pain management Dr. that truly cares about you and the pain you have Dr Dunson is the best. I live 40 miles from his office and it's worth the drive. He is excellent.
Deborra H.
Submitted 03/03/20
I would recommend this office. Very nice and professional staff.
Angela C.
Submitted 02/17/20
5 star .. very personable and knowledgeable on my concerns.
William C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Dunson always listens patiently when I ask questions. His staff are great, they're nice and very friendly!
Adrian R.
Submitted 12/23/19
Front desk is very professional, the medical assistant is also very professional. This office is down too earth and can allow a patient too feel comfortable. Dr. Dunson is a soc that makes ypu feel important enough too listen. I would recommend him to everyone. Great experience everytime I go.
Teresa R.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Dunson is a very professional & thorough doctor. He listens & is attentive to my concerns or questions. He is reliable & knowledgeable in all aspects of my care. His staff is cordial & professional. I highly recommend him for your care!
Nerissa A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great bedside manner & approach to medical health! <3
Wendy H.
Submitted 12/12/19
I am hopeful we can get me to a more functional level.
Marie W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Doctor he is doing an awesome job with my care and his suggestions. Would recommend him highly to others in the bay management practice
Jason H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent
Penny P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Dunson is always very thorough every time I see him.
Veta P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Dunson is always very thorough and genuinely concerned about my health as well as trying to find the root problem and how to best treat my issues. He cares about his patients .